Notice to the Residents of the Town of Wyoming


A Caucus for the Town of Wyoming will be held Saturday, January 9th, 11 am, at the Wyoming Valley School. Nominations for the following positions will be accepted.




Office                                                   Incumbent




                 Town Board Chairperson                    John Hess


                 Town Board Supervisor                      Dick Cates


                 Town Board Supervisor                      Mike Degen


                 Town Clerk                                          Mary Lloyd-Jones


                 Town Treasurer                                   Phil Limmex








Please wear a mask & socially distance.